IMG_4832.jpg

get involved in a leadership role 

Are you passionate about marketing?  Are you driven by an inner force that compels you to grow professionally, give back to your community, and help other to see the value that marketing brings to an organization?  If so, AMA Charlotte could be the place for you! Contact president@charlotteama.com to learn more about how to get involved on the Chapter Board.

 

Executive Board

 

Anna Vordermark

President

Navigant Consulting

president@charlotteama.com

Cindy Fox

Secretary

UNC Charlotte

.

Maithili Khansaheb

VP Engagement

Syntelli Solutions, Inc.

.

Amelia Chung

VP Events

SkillPop

events@charlotteama.com

 

.

President Elect

.

.

.

Treasurer

.

treasurer@charlotteama.com

Daniel Boyce

VP Sponsorship

Digimatiq

sponsorship@charlotteama.com

Kim Button

VP Membership

Good Brand Company

membership@charlotteama.com

 

Sara Beaty

Immediate Past President

TKXS

.

Tammy Tufty

VP Communications

Domtar

communications@charlotteama.com

Davis Hunt

VP Programming

The Remi Group

programming@charlotteama.com